Contact

Mail

Boston College
Office of Student Services
Lyons Hall 103
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Phone

617-552-3300 or 800-294-0294

Students are assigned a counselor according to the first letter of their last name. The counselors' assigned alphabetical range will appear after their names. These assignments are subject to change.

Ebony Marsala, Director, Financial Aid

Deb Aaron,Associate Director, Financial Aid Compliance

Brian Swenson,Associate Director, Financial Aid Systems & Analytics, Undergraduate Financial Aid

Undergraduate Financial Aid

For questions about financial aid, please email studentservices@bc.edu for assistance.

CounselorCaseload
Hilary Ferrie
Associate Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
A
Derek Lewis
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
–C
Erica Davis
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
–D
Michelle DiGioia,
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
ٳ–F
Gregory Torres,
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
–H
Susan McLaughlin
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
–K
Greg Hampton,
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
–M
Kara Deckard
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
Ѳ–O
Erica Lewis
Associate Director, Financial Aid Training and Development
Melissa Metcalf
Associate Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
ʰ–R
Michelle Widrick
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
–S
Deborah Gravel,
Associate Director, Federal, State, and Special Programs
–V
Melissa McKeon
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
ղ–Z

Graduate and Law Financial Aid

CounselorCaseloadContact
Elaine Holloman
Senior Assistant Director, Graduate and Law Financial Aid
A–F, S–Zelaine.holloman@bc.edu
Marsia Hill Kreaime
Associate Director, Graduate and Law Financial Aid
–Rmarsia.hill@bc.edu

Student Employment

StaffContact
Eriliza Guerrero-Andre
Associate Director, Student Employment
eriliza.guerrero@bc.edu
Kevin Casey, Student Employment Assistantkevin.casey.2@bc.edu

Chris Cordella, Director, Operations and Bursar, christopher.cordella@bc.edu, 2-8645
Establishes policy, priorities, and direction for credit and collections, Information Services, student loans, and Student Services support areas.

Print

Bryan Jones, University Registrar, bryan.jones.2@bc.edu, 2-4943

Ursula DellaPorta, Associate Registrar, Curriculum Management and Classroom Scheduling,ursula.dellaporta@bc.edu, 2-4739
Whitney Hoyle, Associate Registrar, Degree Audit, Graduation/Commencement, Athletics Compliance Officer,whitney.hoyle@bc.edu, 2-2840
Amy Scangarello,Associate Registrar, Academic Records, Registration, and Grading,amy.gribaudo@bc.edu, 2-2159

Christine Muller,Assistant Registrar, Transfer Articulation/Cross-Registration/Reporting, christine.muller@bc.edu, 2-3531
Walter Wrigley, Assistant Registrar, Curriculum Management and Scheduling,walter.wrigley@bc.edu, 2-3318

Jenna Burke,Assistant Registrar, Records—Undergraduate CSOM, Lynch, CSON, WCAS, Graduate CSON and WCAS, Law School, Exam Op-Scanning and Production,burkeuk@bc.edu,2-4984
Jonathan Bernier, Assistant Registrar, Records—Graduate MCAS, Lynch, CSOM, CSTM and ϱSSW,jonathan.bernier@bc.edu, 2-4872
Karen Livingston,Assistant Registrar, Records—Undergraduate MCAS, karen.livingston@bc.edu, 2-3157

TBD, Degree Audit Analyst, 2-2028

Terry Riordan, Course Administration Specialist, theresa.riordan@bc.edu, 2-3304

Joshua Bocher, Assistant Director, Communications, Office of Student Services,joshua.bocher@bc.edu, 2-1494
Cristina Regis,SeniorCommunications Specialist,Office of Student Services,cristina.regis@bc.edu, 2-4879

Jeff Beardsworth,InterimDirector, Student Information Services, jeffrey.beardsworth@bc.edu

Greg Keswick, Associate Director, Student Information Services, gregory.keswick@bc.edu
Provides project management and business analysis for all facets of university student system projects. Directs activities related to the development, maintenance, and enhancement of current university academic and financial systems, with a focus on enrollment management and the Slate CRM implementation.

Julie Devi, Systems Support Analyst (temporary), julie.devi@bc.edu
Manages the online course and advisor evaluation systems used by all students, faculty, and administrators. Provides implementation and post-implementation support for the Slate CRM project.

Keziban Tasci,Business Systems Analyst, Data Analyst,keziban.tasci@bc.edu
Responsible for the research and analysis of Student Academic and Enrollment Systems including business requirement definition and documentation, test strategy, plans, documentation, execution and reporting, project implementation, systems training and vendor, stakeholder and relationship management.

Print

Jen Mack,Executive Director,jennifer.mack@bc.edu,2-8015

Jane McGuire, Administrative Assistant—Human Resources, jane.mcguire@bc.edu, 2-4972
Manages office operations including events, purchasing, payroll, hiring, student employees, budget, travel, and purchasing. Responds to subpoenas.